9 comments on “Rose Petal Power

  1. Your images are lovely, the close-ups are sublime. I’m transported into a surreal land in your flora close ups – beautiful.
    Thank you for sharing your passion and your talent.
    AnnMarie
    new blogger, appreciator of all things lovely

      • You’re most certainly welcome. I give private art lessons and my young student tonight was working on closeups of roses – I’ll have to show her your blog images next lesson.
        AnnMarie

      • Thank you so very much I sincerely appreciate that. I’m having a bit of fun with the blog now. In the near future I hope to post all my artwork and my writing pieces. Tomorrow’s post is going to be fun – please keep in mind it was inspired by my 13-year-old son – I don’t usually use PG-13 wording… 😉
        AnnMarie

Leave a Reply

