8 comments on “Indian Hawthorn

      • Goosebumps. I cannot wait. Your images are right out gorgeous. They speak to my heart and I KNOW you love them. I “see” that and I “feel” it too. xx Amy

      • *tears* Bless you. Just bless you. Loving Roses and growning Roses are two different things. As you know. They have given you the privilege to allow YOU in to their world. I can tell by your photographs. This is a gift you have been given. I know it is. For I have it too. OH, I am just all choked up. Love, Amy

Leave a Reply

