11 comments on “Roses for the Lady Amy

  1. Lovely capture show the gradation of whites to reds. Roses are not yet out here so am curious to know where you are if you don’t mind telling

  2. I am covered in goosebumps! How I long to bury my nose in these tender gorgeous petals and inhale deeply. To touche their velvety softness. And to be enraptured in their Love. I have tears in my eyes. I am SO touched by your thoughtfulness. It won’t be for another at least, month until I see something on my roses. I am so grateful that you gave me the gift of my garden through your Roses. With Love, Amy

Leave a Reply

