14 comments on “Chrysanthemum

  1. I am blown away by the colors of these flowers. I just am having trouble believing these colors exist on earth. They are straight from heaven!!! I would swear it. Just gorgeous shots, perfect captures and you have one woman just totally blown away!!! Love, Amy

    • Oh Amy thank you for your very kind words and generous praise! May the love you share with others come back to you ten fold! They are real blooms although artificially coloured. As they fade the white shows through 🙂 Have a wonderful day!

      • OH, Vanessa, I am SO touched by your words, that tears spring to my eyes. Thank you, Honey. I really enjoyed your photos. I am again trying to go to the blogs I follow … this summer has been SO busy for me, and now things have begun to slow down a wee bit for me. Until I have to jump into closing up all my gardens full time. But for now, I go and visit and your blog I did, and I was not disappointed. Those colors really really blew me away. I thought I had died and gone to heaven. (GRIN) (((HUGS))) Amy

Leave a Reply

